The Western Pacific region consists of the countries of South Korea, North Korea, Japan, and the Philippines.  Take time to explore the information below and join us in praying for God to raise up laborers to send into the harvest of the Western Pacific.  Please follow Mission Surge on twitter to be updated with prayer reminders for the different regions of the world.  

South Korea

North Korea